DEALER / INSTALLER / RENTAL COMPANY LIST

Africa

TUNISIA

Tunis

ADB tunisia

Contact person : Walid Arfi
Address : 39, Av. du Japon Imm. Safsaf 4éme étage -1073 Montplaisir Tunis
E-mail : info@adb.tn
Type : Install

Europe

AUSTRIA

Vienna

Kangfarbe (Christian Eibl Licht und Tonanlagen GmbH)

Address : Guglgasse 14, A-1110 Wien
E-mail : proaudio@klangfarbe.com
Type : Install

BELGIUM

Antwerp

Discostore

Contact person : Philip De Bal
Address : Fuggerstraat 24, 2060 Antwerpen
E-mail : philip@prolightsystems.be
Type : Install

Brabant

Audiomix

Contact person : Benny Baeten
Address : Liersesteenweg 312, 3130 Begijnendijk
E-mail : bennybaeten@audiomix.be
Type : Install

Kick

Contact person : Ives Mergaerts
Address : Kleine Mechelsebaan 50, 3200 Aarschot
E-mail : ives@kick.be
Type : Install / Rent

Brussels

FOL

Contact person : Iwan Fol
Address : Jan Mulsstraat 73, 1853 Strombeek-Bever
E-mail : iwan.fol@fol.be
Type : Install / Rent

Flanders

Grizzly

Contact person : Justin Mergiers
Address : Martijn van Torhoutstraat 19, 9700 Oudenaarde
E-mail : justin@grizzlysound.be
Type : Install

Play

Contact person : Dirk Verhellen
Address : Venecoweg 2, 9810 Nazareth
E-mail : dverhellen@playbiz.be
Type : Install / Rent

Ghent

Swing

Contact person : Dany De Letter
Address : Waterstraat 25, 9820 Merelbeke
E-mail : danydeletter@swing.be
Type : Install

FRANCE

Alès / Paris / Chambéry

S-Groupe

Contact person : Léon Van Empel
Address : 292 avenue Jean Chaptal - 30340 Méjannes les Alès
E-mail : leon@sgroup.fr
Type : Install / Rent

Lens

DBS

Contact person : David Braye
E-mail : contact@dbsfrance.fr
Type : Install / Rent

Paris

Bendelight

Contact person : Juliette / Benoît
Address : 5 Rue de Chevilly, 94260 Fresnes
E-mail : juliette@bdlevent.com
E-mail : ben@bdlevent.com
Type : Install / Rent

Sound Light Evenement / FL Group

Contact person : François Lamberdière
Address : 27 rue Hoche 91260 Juvisy Sur Orge
E-mail : contact@soundlightevenement.fr
Type : Install / Rent

Paris / Nice

Colorsonic

Contact person : Gerard Giraudon / Christophe Orlando/ Simon Brique
Address : 331 Avenue du docteur Julien Lefebvre, 06270 Villeneuve-Loubet
E-mail : giraudongerard@me.com
E-mail : gerard@colorsonic.fr
E-mail : info@colorsonic.fr
E-mail : christophe@colorsonic.fr
E-mail : simon@colorsonic.fr
Type : Install

Poitiers

Sonomax

Contact person : Christophe / Laurent
Address : 150 Avenue de Paris, 86000 Poitiers
E-mail : cp.sonomax@orange.fr
Type : Install / Rent

Reims/Troyes/Auxerre/Dijon

MEGA HERTZ

Contact person : Eric Mouillefert
Address : 1 rue de la douane, 10600 La Chapelle Saint Luc
E-mail : eric@mega-hertz.fr
Type : Install

Salon de Provence

IMEX

Contact person : Jean-Marc Canuto
Address : Rue Rémoulaire, Parc d'Activité de la Gandonne, 13300 Salon de Provence
E-mail : jean-marc@imex-France.com
Type : Install

GERMANY

Frankfurt

Puresound

Contact person : Robert Haag
Address : An der Schwedenschanze 6-7, 15232 Frankfurt (Oder)
E-mail : puresound@gmx.de
Type : Install / Rent

Göttingen

JC Eventtechnik

Contact person : Jacek Krawczyk
Address : Gotteslager 14 , 37081 Göttingen
E-mail : info@jc-eventtechnik.de
Type : Install

Krefeld

BLL

Contact person : Sascha Schmitz
Address : Krützpoort 18, 47804 Krefeld
E-mail : s.schmitz@bll.de
Type : Install / Rent

Lübtheen

Music Eggert

Contact person : Rolf Eggert
Address : Paulstraße 2a, 19249 Lübtheen
E-mail : info@me-events.de
Type : Rent

Nürnberg

Lighttone

Contact person : Thilo Keppner
Address : Löffelholzstr. 35, 90441 Nürnberg
E-mail : t.keppner@lighttone.de
Type : Install / Rent

IRELAND

Dublin

AVL Sytems Ltd

Contact person : Kevin McCarthy
Address : Unit 246, Blanchardstown Corporate park 2, Ballycoolin, Dublin 15
E-mail : kevin@avl.ie
Type : Install / Rent

ITALY

Bergamo

SANGALLI TECNOLOGIE

Contact person : Dario Sangalli
Address : Via del Lavoro 30, 24060 Brusaporto Bergamo
E-mail : sangalli@sangallitecnologie.com
E-mail : terzi@sangallitecnologie.com
Type : Install / Rent

Porto Recanati

FRENEXPORT

Contact person : Romano Frenquelli
Address : Via Enzo Ferrari 10, 62017 Porto Recanati
E-mail : romano.frenquelli@frenexport.it
Type : WS

LUXEMBOURG

Luxembourg

Codex

Contact person : Matt Green
Address : 36 Rue d'Oetrange, 5411 Canach
E-mail : Matt@codex.lu
Type : Install / Rent

NETHERLANDS

Amsterdam

AVL

Contact person : Wouter Ruyter
Address : Nijverheidsweg 23a - Wervershoof
E-mail : info@avlrent.nl
Type : Rent

Discovery

Contact person : Wim Kuin
Address : Nijverheidsweg 23a - Wervershoof
E-mail : info@discoverysound.nl
Type : Install

Groningen

2Join

Contact person : Gerard Koops
Address : Cuxhavenweg 6, 9723 JK, Groningen
E-mail : info@2join.nl
Type : Install / Rent

PORTUGAL

Lisboa

INES DAVID UNIPESSOAL, LDA.

Contact person : Nuno Luis
Address : R. PROFESSOR SANTOS LUCAS Nº 38 A 1500-515 Lisboa
E-mail : nuno.luis@ci4dj.com
Type : Install

SPAIN

Ibiza

The Shop Consultancy

Contact person : Simeon Friend/ Jesse Van Stekelenburg
Address : Poligono Montecristo, Nave 5, 07816 San Rafael, Baleares
E-mail : simeon@theshopibiza.com
Type : Install / Rent

Bilbao

Phase

Contact person : Roberto Lopez
Address : Fernández del Campo, 10-12, 48010 Bilbo
E-mail : phase@phasebilbao.net
Type : Install / Rent

Cartagena, Murcia

Arroyo Sonido

Contact person : Juan Arroyo
Address : Calle Juan Muñoz Delgado, 12, 30203 Cartagena
E-mail : info@arroyosonido.es
Type : Install / Rent

Vilafranca del Penedès, Barcelona

Modus Pro (Casi Nada SL)

Contact person : Javier Callejas
Address : Falcón de Vilafranca 33, Local 2, 08720 Vilagranca del Penedès (Barcelona)
E-mail : info@moduspro.com
Type : Install / Rent

Lleida

Aldoma i Rafart, S.L

Contact person : Josep Mª Aldoma Velasco
Address : calle Novelles, nº 12, 25245 Vila-Sana Lleida
E-mail : fokumadmin@gmail.com
Type : Install / Rent

Lloret de Mar, Girona

Victor So

Contact person : Victor Caner
Address : Av. Vila de Tossa, 52, 17310 Lloret de Mar
E-mail : info@victorso.com
Type : Install / Rent

Madrid

Damping

Contact person : Antonio Retamar
Address : C/Arroyo De La Elipa7, Local, 28017 Madrid
E-mail : damping@damping.es
Type : Rent

Técnicos en Iluminación e Imagen

Contact person : Manuel Quero
Address : Calle Alejandro Villegas 29, 28043 Madrid
E-mail : teclumen@gmail.com
Type : Install

Torremolinos, Málaga

Powerlight

Contact person : Gonzalo Díaz
Address : Manuel Franco Cubeiro, Nave 36P, 29620 Torremolinos
E-mail : gonzalo@powerlight.es
Type : Install / Rent

Valencia

Radio Colón

Contact person : Eduardo Navarro
Address : Av. del Baró de Càrcer, 24, 46001 València
E-mail : info@radiocolon.com
Type : Install

UK

Brentwood

Cosmic Electronics

Contact person : Mark Damon
Address : Ongar Rd, Brentwood CM15 9RZ
E-mail : info@cosmic-uk.com
Type : Install / Rent

Manchester

The Audio Group

Contact person : PaulAdamson
Address : 37A Radway Green, Radway Green, Crewe CW2 5PR
E-mail : paul@theaudiogroup.co.uk
Type : Install / Rent

Southend On Sea

ESL (Essex Sound & Light)

Contact person : Mike Glover
Address : 54 Tailors Ct, Southend-on-Sea SS2 5SX
E-mail : info@esl-systems.co.uk
Type : Install / Rent

North America

AMERICA

Andover

JERZY SOUND LLC

Contact person : Chris Grajewski
Address : 50 SOUTH STREET Andover, NJ07821 United States
E-mail : Cgrajewski@aol.com
Phone Number : +1-973-796-8485
Type : Dealer

Arvada

MILE HIGH DJ SUPPLY

Contact person : Kyle Montoya
Address : 6652 WADSWORTH BLVD Arvada,CO80003 United States
E-mail : kyle@milehighdjsupply.com
Phone Number : +1-720-515-0384
Website : WWW.MILEHIGHDJSUPPLY.COM
Type : Dealer

Atlanta

ATLANTA SOUND INC

Contact person : Scott Waterbury
Address : 1400 Vijay Dr Atlanta,GA30341-3148 United States
E-mail : ASLSCOTT@MINDSPRING.COM
Phone Number : +1-770-455-7695
Type : Dealer

Audubon

PRO SYSTEMS, LLC

Contact person : James McCann
Address : 20 W Nicholson Rd Audubon,NJ08106-1443 United States
E-mail : info@prosysav.com
Phone Number : +1-866-667-0600
Type : Dealer

Austin

INTELLIGENT LIGHTING SERVICES

Contact person : Eric Bernstein
Address : 840 Sagebrush Dr Austin,TX78758-4823 United States
E-mail : ilstx@swbell.net
Phone Number : +1-512-335-6499
Type : Dealer

JJ ENTERPRISES

Contact person : Justin Jenkins
Address : DBA CREATIVE PRODUCTION & DESIGN 404 W Powell Ln Ste 105 Austin,TX78753-6256 United States
E-mail : justin@cpdaustin.com
Phone Number : +1-512-280-5813
Type : Dealer

Bellevue

ONE NIGHT EVENTS, LLC

Contact person : Joey Santos
Address : 14320 NE 21ST St Ste 1 Bellevue,WA98007-3756 United States
E-mail : darren@oneproavl.com
Phone Number : +1-206-779-2836
Type : Dealer

Bristol

EXPRESS AV LLC

Contact person : John Bailey
Address : 831 Highway 126 Bristol,TN37620-3308 United States
E-mail : expressav12@gmail.com
Phone Number : +1-423-764-9000
Type : Dealer

Chaska

WEXTECH LLC

Contact person : Scott Wexler
Address : 4026 Holasek Path Chaska,MN55318-4001 United States
E-mail : Scott@wex-tech.com
Phone Number : +1-952-270-6385
Type : Dealer

Cleveland

NORTHEAST PROJECTIONS, INC

Contact person : Joe Thompson
Address : 8600 SWEET VALLEY DRIVE CLEVELAND,OH44125 United States
E-mail : info@npiav.com
Phone Number : +1-216-514-5023
Type : Dealer

Covington

PSX, INC

Contact person : Jeffrey Borne
Address : 150 New Camellia Blvd Covington,LA70433-7812 United States
E-mail : info@psx-inc.com
Phone Number : +1-985-809-8001
Type : Dealer

Dallas

DALLAS BACKUP, INC.

Contact person : Hyacinth Belcher
Address : 10930 PETAL ST. Dallas,TX75238 United States
E-mail : info@onstagesystems.com
Phone Number : +1-972-686-4488
Type : Dealer

Denver

GREATER THAN ENTERTAINMENT

Contact person : Alex Zentz
Address : 8201 E Pacific Pl Ste 606 Denver,CO80231-3216 United States
E-mail : alex@electro-audio.com
Phone Number : +1-720-280-5792
Type : Dealer

Durham

CUSTOM LIGHT & SOUND INC

Contact person : Bob Phelps
Address : 2506 Guess Rd Durham,NC27705-3307 United States
E-mail :clsangela@aol.com
Phone Number : +1-919-286-0011
Type : Dealer

Easley

MUSIC MAKERS USA LLC

Contact person : Bobby Simmons
Address : 6952 Calhoun Memorial Hwy Easley,SC29640-3567 United States
E-mail : bobby@musicmakerusa.com
Phone Number : +1-864-859-1077
Type : Dealer

FIFE

ELLIS PRO MEDIA LLC

Contact person : David Ellis
Address : 5050 20TH ST. E FIFE,WA98424 United States
E-mail : jacob@ellispromedia.com
Phone Number : +1-888-402-9494
Type : Dealer

Fort Lauderdale

SOUND & LIGHTING SOLUTIONS INC.

Contact person : Jay Krause
Address : 5750 Powerline Rd Fort Lauderdale,FL33309-2002 United States
E-mail : jay@slsstore.com
Phone Number : +1-954-761-8585
Website : WWW.SLSSTORE.COM
Type : Dealer

Granada

ALEJANDRO MONTENEGRO

Contact person : Alejandro Montenegro
Address : 16515 Devonshire St Granada Hills,CA91344-6744 United States
E-mail : sonussystems@gmail.com
Phone Number : +1-818-974-0349
Type : Dealer

Grand Rapids

ON STAGE SERVICES INC.

Contact person : Frank Werner
Address : 1000 Cottage Grove St SE Grand Rapids,MI49507-2004 United States
E-mail : Pam@onstageservices.com
Phone Number : +1-616-735-9049
Type : Dealer

Grosse Ile

SCHAEFFER PARTNERS LLC

Contact person : Scott Ciungan
Address : 21603 Meridian Rd Grosse Ile,MI48138-1475 United States
E-mail : scott@burstllc.com
Phone Number : +1-734-552-7438
Type : Dealer

Hicksville

KM PRODUCTIONS NY INC

Contact person : Kevin Mignone
Address : 176 Quality Plz Hicksville,NY11801-6527 United States
E-mail : jarrod@km-productions.com
Phone Number : +1-516-531-3015
Type : Dealer

Houston

HIGH ENERGY LIGHTING INC

Contact person : Brent Green
Address : 17203 Bamwood Dr Houston,TX77090-2431 United States
E-mail : dorothy@famousstages.com
Phone Number : +1-281-880-9922
Website : www.famousstages.com
Type : Dealer

La Grange

WINDY CITY MUSIC, INC.

Contact person : John Flaws
Address : 5401 9TH Ave La Grange,IL60525-3604 United States
E-mail : info@windycitymusic.com
Phone Number : +1-630-230-0008
Website : WWW.WINDYCITYMUSIC.COM
Type : Dealer

Las Vega

ALL THINGS INTEGRATED

Contact person : Robert Athey
Address : 5275 Arville St Ste 304 Las Vegas,NV89118-4948 United States
E-mail : rdathey@ati-av.com
Phone Number : +1-702-953-0550
Type : Dealer

DRAFT BARS, LLC

Contact person : Frank Han
Address : 4181 W Oquendo Rd Las Vegas,NV89118-3024 United States
E-mail : fhan@barpods.com
Phone Number : +1-702-871-9449
Type : Dealer

Miami

AM RUDDEN, INC.

Contact person : Raymond Achaibar
Address : 8140 NW 74TH Ave Unit 1 Miami,FL33166-7454 United States
E-mail : raymonda@amrsolutionsgroup.com
Phone Number : +1-305-827-0026
Website : WWW.AMRSOLUTIONSGROUP.COM
Type : Dealer

CONTROL AV LLC

Contact person : Doug Ellis
Address : 1803 NE 146TH St Miami,FL33181-1423 United States
E-mail : i.guerra@controlavllc.com
Phone Number : +1-786-257-2702
Website : WWW.CONTROLAVLLC.COM
Type : Dealer

HARBOUR MARINE SYSTEMS INC.

Contact person : Grace Aguerri
Address : 2011 NW 89TH Pl Miami,FL33172-2619 United States
E-mail : gaguerri@videlio-hms
Phone Number : +1-786-718-1600
Type : Dealer

New York

PEGASUS PRODUCTIONS LIGHT AND SOUND INC.

Contact person : Anthony Truncali
Address : 115 Annfield Ct Staten Island,NY10304-1355 United States
E-mail : anthony@pegasusproductions.us
Phone Number : +1-718-232-5709
Type : Dealer

SAGE AVT, LLC

Contact person : Justin Schwartz
Address : 53 W 36TH St Rm 605 New York,NY10018-7991 United States
E-mail : info@sageav.com
Phone Number : +1-212-213-1523
Type : Dealer

North Bergen

SOUNDWORX PRO AUDIO LLC

Contact person : Michael Piscitelli
Address : 909 PATERSON PLANK RD North Bergen,NJ07047 United States
E-mail : mikep@soundworxsystems.com
Phone Number : +1-201-420-9090
Type : Dealer

North Haven

SOUND STAGE PRODUCTIONS INC

Contact person : Karl Kieslich
Address : 358 Sackett Point Rd North Haven,CT06473-3103 United States
E-mail : nora@soundstagesystems.com
Phone Number : +1-203-230-0226
Type : Dealer

Northport

WHITESKY COMMUNICATIONS LLC

Contact person : Allen Cory White
Address : 5710 WATERMELON RD #310 Northport,AL35473 United States
E-mail : Cory@whiteskycommunications.com
Phone Number : +1-205-561-2107
Website : WWW.WHITESKY.US
Type : Dealer

Orlando

PRO SOUND & ELECTRICAL INC

Contact person : Ronald Aronoff
Address : 7512 DR. PHILLIPS BLVD #50-610 Orlando,FL32819 United States
E-mail : raronoff1@mac.com
Phone Number : +1-407-468-3396
Type : Dealer

Pensacola

AP SOUND, INC.

Contact person : Allan Laberti
Address : 806 Beverly Pkwy Pensacola,FL32505-2407 United States
Phone Number : +1-850-432-5780
Website : WWW.ALLPROSOUND.COM
Type : Dealer

Pingree

AYRE PRODUCTIONS LLC

Contact person : John Wagner
Address : 1182 Cape Cod Ln Pingree Grove,IL60140-2000 United States
E-mail : Joeyw@ayreproductions.com
Phone Number : +1-773-517-6900
Type : Dealer

San Jose

DONALD P. LYNCH

Contact person : Donald P Lynch
Address : 1 1084 Meridian Ave San Jose,CA95125-4321 United States
E-mail : don@cavs-sf.com
Phone Number : +1-408-425-9331
Website : WWW.CAVS-SF.COM
Type : Dealer

Santa Ana

TSS INC.

Contact person : Tamara Ingram
Address : 1936 E Occidental St Santa Ana,CA92705-5116 United States
E-mail : info@allstagepro.com
Phone Number : +1-714-258-1048
Type : Dealer

Scottsdale

BURNING RETINA LIGHTING & TRANSPORT LLC

Contact person : Kenneth Kirkaldy
Address : 7705 E Greenway Rd Scottsdale,AZ85260-1771 United States
E-mail : ken@burningretina.com
Phone Number : +1-602-750-0008
Type : Dealer

Wellesley

PARSONS AUDIO LLC

Contact person : Roger Talkov
Address : 192 Worcester St Wellesley Hills,MA02481-5507 United States
E-mail : catherine@paudio.com
Phone Number : +1-781-431-8708
Type : Dealer

Russia

RUSSIA

Moscow

Pioneer Russia

Contact person : Sergey Fefelov
Address : Moscow, 105064, Russia, Nizhniy Susalnyy lane 5 bld.19
E-mail : sergey.fefelov@pioneer.eu
Phone Number : +7-906-0529798
Website : www.pioneerdj.com/ru-ru/
Type : Install

South America

ARGENTINE

Buenos Aires

TODOMUSICA S.A.

Contact person : Hails Oscar
Address : WARNES 2280 CABA,BA,C1427COEArgentina
E-mail : milca@todomusica.com.ar
Phone Number : +54-11-5544-8000
Type : Dealer

BARBADOS

Christ Church

MUSIC N` ECHO SUPPLIES LIMITED

Contact person : Deepu Panjwani
Address : CHATTEL COMPLEX, SHERATON CENTER, SARGEANTS VILLAGE CHRIST CHURCH Barbados
E-mail : deepu@miusicnecho.com
Phone Number : +1-246-426-1049
Type : Dealer

BOLIVIA

La Paz

IEE LTDA

Contact person : Juan Mendez
Address : CALLE JUAN DE LA RIVA 1479 LA PAZ,Bolivia
E-mail : julio@ieeelectronics.net
Phone Number : +591-2-220-4445
Type : Dealer

BRAZIL

Sao Paulo

H2C ELECTRONICS LTDA

Contact person : Edmar Hashioka
Address : RUA TEODORO SAMPAIO 2500 05406-200SAO PAULOSao Paulo Brazil
E-mail : edhashioka@mediagear.com.br
Phone Number : +55-11-3582-3994
Type : Dealer

CHILE

Santiago

Comercial e Importadora Audiomusica SPA

Contact person : Camillo Ramirez
Address : Eliodoro Yañez # 2740 Providencia,Santiago,Chile
E-mail : leonardo.arancibia@audiomusica.com
Phone Number : +56-8-8828-6600
Type : Dealer

COLOMBIA

Bodoga

Super Audio, S.A.

Contact person : Carlos Alberto
Address : Transversal 93 No. 51-98 Parque Empresarial Bodega 73 B Colombia Pta d. Sol,Colombia
E-mail : carlos@superaudio.com.co
Phone Number : +57-410-6212
Type : Dealer

COSTA RICA

Ciudad Quesada

AMEXCO DE COSTA RICA

Contact person : Jonatan Otero
Address : GUADALUPE DE GOICOECHEA FRENTA AL LICEO NAPOLEON QUESADA,Costa Rica
E-mail : jonathan@americanmusiccr.com
Phone Number : +506-2221-5800
Type : Dealer

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Santo Domingo

MUSITEMPO S.A.

Contact person : Francisco Voigt
Address : EUGENIO DESCHAMPS #6 LOS PRADOS, SANTO DOMINGO,Dominican Republic
E-mail : jpaula@musitempo.com
Phone Number : +1-809-548-7888
Type : Dealer

ECUADOR

Guayaquil

Livansud, S.A.

Contact person : Sales Team
Address : Km 7.5 via a Daule, Lotización Santa Beatriz Solar 2 Mz. 10, Guayaquil, Ecuador
E-mail : compras@livansud.com
Phone Number : +593-4-230-1629
Type : Dealer

EL SALVADOR

San Salvador

DOS MIL UNO MUSIC CENTER, S.A.de C.V.

Contact person : Joaquin Gomez
Address : PASEO GENERAL ESCALON #4130 ENTRE 79 y 81 AVENIDA NORTE STREET SAN SALVADOR,El Salvador
E-mail : joaquin@musiccenterpro.com
Phone Number : +503-2260-9090
Type : Dealer

GUATEMALA

Mixco

Bendiciones Musicales

Contact person : Bryon De Leon
Address : Calzada Roosevelt 5-70 zona 2 Mixco Guatemala Mi xco,33122Guatemala
E-mail : egillet@casainstrumental.com
Phone Number : +502-2429-9090
Type : Dealer

NICARAGUA

Managua

INSTRUMENTOS MUSICALES LA VOZ NICARAGUA S.A.

Contact person : Freddy Hernandez
Address : AVENIDA PRINCIPAL ALTAMIRA SINSA CERAMICA 1C AL NORTE #490 MANAGUA,Nicaragua
E-mail : freddy@lavoz.com.ni
Phone Number : +505-2278-7225
Type : Dealer

PANAMA

Panama

Macro Group

Contact person : Rene Lee
Address : Ave. B final calle 20 locales 5 y 6 Panamá,Panama
E-mail : rene.lee@macrogroupcompanies.com
Phone Number : +507-262-2412
Type : Dealer

PARAGUAY

Cuidad del Este

TENTACIONES de HT S.A.

Contact person : Bassam Hachem
Address : Shopping Hijazi 2ndo piso local 240/243 Cuidad del Este,Paraguay
E-mail : bassam@tentaciones.com.py
Phone Number : +595-6150-1944
Type : Dealer

PERU

Lima

TELEWATT S.A.

Contact person : Emilio Ueda
Address : CANAVAL Y MOREYRA 577 LIMA 27,Peru
E-mail : eueda@telewatt.pe
Phone Number : +51-441-8636
Type : Dealer

URUGUAY

Montevideo

DEKANIL S.A.

Contact person : Daniel Felder
Address : YAGUARON 1407 / OFF 521 MONTEVIDEO,11200Uruguay
E-mail : dfelder2@gmail.com
Type : Dealer